Item’s for Sale on Etsy SOON!

Having two jobs kinda kicks me in the butt sometimes. I don’t like half-assing anything. I love teaching art to kids, but it can be exhausting, mentally, physically and creatively. It’s hard to come home from a full day of teaching and go immediately into the studio and start working on a piece of art. I shot and processed photos of items I want to sell on Etsy for a couple hours last night. I woke up with a wicked headache too! I plan on getting everything opened and uploaded by no later than tomorrow — a day later than I wanted. Here are a few peeks at what will be for sale!

DSC05075 DSC05083 DSC05045 DSC05181 DSC05165 DSC05134 DSC05129Please forgive the not so fantastic nature of the pictures! I’m no photographer, and my camera’s not the best. Point and shoot, no real adjustments!

Leave a Reply

