Sunday Afternoon Cats

DSC05917 DSC05939 DSC05915 DSC05933 DSC05914 DSC05940 DSC05912 DSC05936Berin thought that they looked like they were sleeping off a bender. They kind of do, don’t they?! I had to do some trimming to Gibby’s hindquarters. He’s just really given up on grooming himself (other than his bottom) from the waist down. Fur mats appeared overnight! I tried combing and brushing them out, but there was a lot of crying and dirty looks, so I got out the scissors. Famous last words. I kept trying to ‘even it out’. Berin finally had to take the scissors away from me, otherwise, I think Gibby would be completely bald!

Leave a Reply

