Alien Flowers and Monsters

monsterflower01 monsterflower02 COLORmonsterflower01 COLORmonsterflower02This is the lesson (more or less…kind of….well….not exactly) that I taught when I subbed for a fellow art teacher. I scanned them in black and white because I wanted to have examples of the stages of the artwork in case (when?) I teach this lesson to my students.

The alien hand holding the flowers is my spin on the famous Picasso hands holding flower print. I’d like to give it a try again, with two alien hands instead of just one.

Pablo-Picasso-Hand-with-Flowers-large-1193520193

Leave a Reply

